Kategorie-Bild: Miniatur Figuren Menschen: Moderne Minis des  21. Jahrhunderts für Modellbau und Diorama

Modelmaking & Diorama

Here you will find contemporary, modern miniature figures made of resin in the scales 1:10, 1:12, 1:14, 1:16, 1:18, 1:20, 1:22.5 (gauge 2 or gauge G), 1:24, 1:32 (gauge 1), 1:35, 1:43, 1:48 (gauge 0), 1:50, 1:64 (gauge S), 1:72 (25mm) and gauge H0 - 1:87 for dioramas and model making.

Our figures and miniatures are perfect for your race tracks, model railways, LGB garden railways or decoration for your systems from Carrera, Slot, Dr!ft, Hotwheels, Matchbox and others.

Bring your model building project or diorama to life with our miniature figures.

Each figure is delivered unpainted and with supporting structures.

These are model building or diorama accessories and not toys . Our products are not suitable for children .

Collapsible content

Category Description

Our wide range of contemporary, modern resin miniature figures is available in scales 1:10, 1:12, 1:14, 1:16, 1:18, 1:20, 1:22.5 (Gauge 2 or G), 1:24, 1:32 (Gauge 1), 1:35, 1:43, 1:48 (Gauge 0), 1:50, 1:64 (Gauge S), 1:72 (25mm) and Gauge H0 - 1:87.

The miniatures and figures are perfect as decoration for slot car race tracks, diecast cars, in model making, e.g. for ship models, car models or aircraft models as well as for model railways or LGB garden railways or as a supplement for systems from Carrera, Slot, Dr!ft, Hotwheels, Matchbox and others.

Here you will find over 400 modern miniatures and figures that will take your project to a new level. Whether you are building large model cars from Revell in 1:18 scale, are interested in Formula racing cars in 1:20 scale, are looking for figures for your gauge 2 or gauge G garden railway in 1:22.5 or prefer static models in 1:24 scale - our miniature figures are a perfect fit for your projects. Use the variety of scales, be it for slot racing tracks in 1:32, military vehicles in 1:35, diecast cars in 1:43, gauge 0 models in 1:48, construction site models in 1:50 or diecast and model car collections in 1:64. Our large models in 1:10, 1:12, 1:14 and 1:16 are particularly suitable as decoration in the field of RC model building, including RC truck and RC truck models, but also for larger model cars, ships and airplanes.

Our range is diverse. With our police and rescue figures, including police figures, firefighters, paramedics and doctors, you can recreate realistic scenes on the street or in the hospital. Our wide range of miniature everyday figures allows you to create everyday dioramas with walkers, spectators, passers-by, etc. You can also find figures for various professions, for example miniature garbage men, road surveyors, construction workers and mechanics. With famous people, actors, singers and pop stars, you can create your own individual diorama based on stars and starlets. For your race track you will also find tire changers, miniature pit girls and grid girls, a pit crew, racing drivers and reporters as well as television teams.

No matter what project you are pursuing - be it slot cars, diecast cars, ship model building or model kits for airplanes - our resin miniature figures offer the ideal addition to your passion. For owners of model railways, LGB garden railways, slot racing car race tracks from suppliers such as Carrera, racing model cars from Dr!ft or collectors of model cars from Hotwheels or Matchbox, our miniature figures are the perfect choice.

342 products

Kategorie-Bild: Miniatur Figuren Menschen: Moderne Minis des  21. Jahrhunderts für Modellbau und Diorama

Miniatur Figuren Menschen: Moderne Minis des 21. Jahrhunderts für Modellbau und Diorama

Hier findest du zeitgenössisch, modernen Miniatur-Figuren aus Resin in den Maßstäben 1:10, 1:12, 1:14, 1:16, 1:18, 1:20, 1:22,5 (Spur 2 oder Spur G), 1:24, 1:32 (Spur 1), 1:35, 1:43, 1:48 (Spur 0), 1:50, 1:64 (Spur S), 1:72 (25mm) und Spur H0 - 1:87 für Diorama und Modellbau.

Unsere Figuren und Miniaturen sind perfekt geeignet für deine Rennstrecken, Modelleisenbahnen, LGB Gartenbahn oder Dekoration für deine Systeme von Carrera, Slot, Dr!ft, Hotwheels, Matchbox und anderen.

Erwecke mit unseren Miniatur-Figuren dein Modellbau-Projekt oder Diorama zum Leben.

Jede Figur wird unbemalt und mit Stützstrukturen ausgeliefert.

Es handelt sich um Modellbau- oder Diorama-Zubehör und nicht um Spielzeug. Unsere Produkte sind nicht für Kinder geeignet.

Einklappbarer Inhalt

Kategoriebeschreibung

Unsere breite Palette an zeitgenössisch, modernen Miniatur-Figuren aus Resin ist erhältlich in den Maßstäben  1:10, 1:12, 1:14, 1:16, 1:18, 1:20, 1:22,5 (Spur 2 oder Spur G), 1:24, 1:32 (Spur 1), 1:35, 1:43, 1:48 (Spur 0), 1:50, 1:64 (Spur S), 1:72 (25mm) und Spur H0 - 1:87.  

Die Miniaturen und Figuren eignen sich perfekt als Dekoration für Slotcar-Rennstrecken, Diecast-Autos, im Modellbau, z.B. für Schiffsmodelle, Automodelle oder Flugmodelle sowie für Modelleisenbahnen oder LGB Gartenbahnen oder als Ergänzung für Systeme von Carrera, Slot, Dr!ft, Hotwheels, Matchbox und anderen.

Hier findest du über 400 moderne Miniaturen und Figuren, die dein Projekt auf ein neues Level heben. Egal ob du im Maßstab 1:18 große Modellautos von Revell baust, dich für Formel Rennwagen im Maßstab 1:20 interessierst, Figuren für deine Spur 2 oder Spur G Gartenbahn in 1:22,5 suchst oder Standmodelle im Maßstab 1:24 bevorzugst - unsere Miniatur-Figuren passen perfekt zu deinen Vorhaben. Nutze die Vielfalt der Maßstäbe, sei es für Slotracingbahnen in 1:32, Militärfahrzeuge in 1:35, Diecast Autos in 1:43, Spur-0-Modelle in 1:48, Baustellenmodelle in 1:50 oder Diecast- und Modellautosammlungen in 1:64. Unsere großen Modelle in 1:10, 1:12, 1:14 und 1:16 eignen sich besonders gut als Deko im Bereich RC-Modellbau, darunter RC-Truck und RC-LKW-Modelle, aber auf für größere Modellautos, Schiffe und Flugzeuge. 

Unser Sortiment ist vielfältig. Mit unseren Figuren im Bereich Polizei und Rettung, darunter Polizisten-Figuren, Feuerwehrmänner, Sanitäter und Ärzte, kannst du realistische Szenen auf der Strasse oder im Krankenhaus nachstellen. Unsere breite Palette an Miniatur-Figuren des Alltags ermöglicht es mit Spaziergängern, Zuschauern, Passanten etc., Alltagsdioramen zu gestalten. Auch für verschiedene Berufe findest du Figuren, zum Beispiel Miniatur-Müllmänner, Strassenvermesser, Bauarbeiter und Mechaniker. Mit berühmten Persönlichkeiten, Schauspielern, Sängern und Popstart kannst du dein individuelles Diorama rund um Stars und Sternchen gestalten. Für deine Rennstrecke findest du außerdem Reifenwechsler, Miniatur-Boxenluder und Gridgirls, eine Pitcrew, Rennfahrer und Reporter sowie Fernsehteams. 

Egal welches Projekt du verfolgst - sei es Slotcar, Diecast-Autos, Schiffmodellbau oder Modellbausätze für Flugzeuge - unsere Miniatur-Figuren aus Resin bieten die ideale Ergänzung für deine Leidenschaft. Für Besitzer von Modelleisenbahnen, LGB Gartenbahnen, Slotracing-Autorennbahnen von Anbietern wie Carrera, Racing Modellautos von Dr!ft oder Sammler von Modellautos von Hotwheels oder Matchbox sind unsere Miniatur-Figuren die perfekte Wahl.

342 Produkte