Figuren in 1:43 für Slotracing, 1:22,5 für Gartenbahn, 1:32 für Modellautos, für Diorama-Bauern, Modellbauer und viele mehr

Modelmaking & Diorama

Here you will find a wide range of miniature resin figures inspired by famous people from the racing scene, films and TV series, as well as camera crews and reporters. Our miniature figures in the scales 1:18, 1:20, 1:24, 1:32, 1:35, 1:43, 1:50 and 1:64 offer you the opportunity to represent your favorite characters from action films, TV series of the 90s and To experience 2000s or racing events in miniature form.

Each figure is delivered unpainted and with supporting structures.

These are model building or diorama accessories and not toys . Our products are not suitable for children .

Collapsible content

Category Description

Here you will find a wide range of miniature resin figures inspired by famous people from the racing scene, films and TV series, as well as camera crews and reporters. Our miniature figures in the scales 1:18, 1:20, 1:24, 1:32, 1:35, 1:43, 1:50 and 1:64 offer you the opportunity to represent your favorite characters from action films, TV series of the 90s and To experience 2000s or racing events in miniature form.

It doesn't matter whether you are enthusiastic about the heroes from your favorite films and series, want to design a diorama with a scene from a TV report or are looking for a famous racing driver for your slot car racetrack - you will find the right miniature figures with us. You can even create a diorama featuring an authentic TV crew or reporter to create the perfect backdrop for your film and TV worlds.

These figures are not only interesting for model builders and diorama enthusiasts, but also for die cast car collectors. Imagine how impressive it can be to display a miniature figurine of a famous movie character or racing driver next to their iconic miniature car.

107 products

Figuren in 1:43 für Slotracing, 1:22,5 für Gartenbahn, 1:32 für Modellautos, für Diorama-Bauern, Modellbauer und viele mehr

Film und Fernsehen

Hier findest Du eine große Auswahl an Miniatur-Figuren aus Resin, die von berühmten Persönlichkeiten aus Rennfahrtszene, Filmen und Fernsehserien inspiriert sind, sowie Kamerateams und Reporter. Unsere Miniaturfiguren in den Maßstäben 1:18, 1:20, 1:24, 1:32, 1:35, 1:43, 1:50 und 1:64 bieten Dir die Möglichkeit, Deine Lieblingscharaktere aus Actionfilmen, Fernsehserien der 90er und 2000er oder Rennsportevents in Miniaturform zu erleben.

Jede Figur wird unbemalt und mit Stützstrukturen ausgeliefert.

Es handelt sich um Modellbau- oder Diorama-Zubehör und nicht um Spielzeug. Unsere Produkte sind nicht für Kinder geeignet.

Einklappbarer Inhalt

Kategoriebeschreibung

Hier findest Du eine große Auswahl an Miniatur-Figuren aus Resin, die von berühmten Persönlichkeiten aus Rennfahrtszene, Filmen und Fernsehserien inspiriert sind, sowie Kamerateams und Reporter. Unsere Miniaturfiguren in den Maßstäben 1:18, 1:20, 1:24, 1:32, 1:35, 1:43, 1:50 und 1:64 bieten Dir die Möglichkeit, Deine Lieblingscharaktere aus Actionfilmen, Fernsehserien der 90er und 2000er oder Rennsportevents in Miniaturform zu erleben.

Egal ob du dich für die Helden aus deinem Lieblingsfilmen und -serien begeisterst, ein Diorama mit einer Szene aus einer TV-Reportage gestalten möchtest oder einen berühmten Rennfahrer für deine Slotcar Rennstrecke suchst - bei uns findest Du die passenden Miniaturfiguren. Du kannst sogar ein Diorama mit einem authentischen Fernsehteam oder Reporter gestalten, um den perfekten Hintergrund für deine Film- und Fernsehwelten zu schaffen.

Diese Figuren sind nicht nur für Modellbauer und Diorama-Enthusiasten interessant, sondern auch für Die Cast Autosammler. Stelle dir vor, wie beeindruckend es sein kann, eine Miniaturfigur einer berühmte Filmfigur oder eines berühmten Rennfahrers neben ihrem ikonischen Miniaturauto zu präsentieren.

107 Produkte