Skip to product information
1 of 4

3drifter

Whale Animal Figure: Sperm Whale

Whale Animal Figure: Sperm Whale

Regular price €59,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €59,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Image is for illustrative purposes only. Figures are sold unpainted and with support structures included.

size
material
Color

Product features

  • detailed animal figure "Whale animal figure: sperm whale"

  • Each figure is delivered unpainted and with supporting structures

  • Figure consists of several components that must be connected with superglue . During assembly, small gaps may arise due to production, which can be filled with Greenstuff as filling material.

  • in the scales 1:32, 1:35, 1:43, 1:50, 1:64 and 1:100

  • made from high quality resin

  • State-of-the-art 3D printing technology: at least 8K resolution

  • These are model building figures and not toys

  • The figures are designed by Animal Den Miniatures.

Product details

Discover the fascinating world of miniature whales! Our high-quality animal figures in 1:32, 1:35, 1:43, 1:50, 1:64 and 1:100 scale are perfect for dioramas, model building projects and animal lovers.

The sperm whale (Physeter macrocephalus, Syn.: Physeter catodon) is an impressive whale that is at home in all oceans. As the only large whale among the toothed whales, it fascinates with its impressive appearance. Our miniature animal figurine perfectly captures the essence of this majestic creature. Sperm whales feed primarily on squid and can reach impressive diving depths of over 1,000 meters. Their impressive skills make them a true masterclass of the ocean. Our miniature sperm whales are carefully designed and detailed to highlight their distinctive features and unique physiognomy. Bring the beauty and fascination of the oceans to life and create impressive dioramas with our miniature whales or integrate them into model building projects. These figures are perfect not only for animal lovers, but also for collectors who want to express their passion for the underwater world. Immerse yourself in the world of sperm whales with our miniature animal figures in 1:32, 1:35, 1:43, 1:50, 1:64 and 1:100 scale. Experience the fascination and elegance of these impressive creatures and create captivating scenery that reflects the beauty of the oceans.

material

The figures and terrain parts offered are made from high-quality resin or PLA . Due to the manufacturing process , slight variations in shape and color are possible .

shipping

delivery time

After receiving your order, we will print and ship your figures within two to five working days. The delivery time may vary depending on the shipping method chosen.

Shipping to: Germany

Shipping within Germany is carried out by DHL/Deutsche Post with tracking. For goods worth over €60.00, delivery is free of charge. For orders below this value, shipping costs €4.99.

Shipping within the EU

Shipping within the EU takes place with DHL/Deutsche Post and tracking. For goods worth over €100.00, delivery is free of charge. For an order value between €60.00 and €99.99, €4.99 will be charged. For orders under €60.00, shipping costs are €9.99.

Shipping to Switzerland

Shipping to Switzerland is carried out by DHL/Deutsche Post with tracking. For goods valued at €150.00 or more, delivery is free of charge. For an order value between €100.00 and €149.99, €4.99 will be charged. For an order value between €60.00 and €99.99, €9.99 will be charged. For orders under €60.00, shipping costs are €14.99.

Product Notes

We deliver most of our items with support structures . This protects the figures from damage during transport. You can remove the supporting structures with fine pliers or carefully by hand. To do this, gently heat the figures with a hairdryer to make them easier to remove. If you need further information, you can find it in the FAQs or contact us using the contact form.

View full details
Produktfoto: Figuren unbemalt und mit Stützstrukturen

This figure comes unpainted with support structures included.

These are model construction figures and not toys!

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 4

3drifter

Wal Tierfigur: Pottwal - 1:32

Wal Tierfigur: Pottwal

Normaler Preis €59,99 EUR
Normaler Preis Verkaufspreis €59,99 EUR
Sale Ausverkauft
inkl. MwSt. Versand wird beim Checkout berechnet

Abbildung dient nur zur Veranschaulichung. Figuren werden unbemalt und mit Stützstrukturen verkauft.

Größe
Material
Farbe

Produkteigenschaften

  • detaillierte Tier-Figur "Wal Tierfigur: Pottwal"

  • Jede Figur wird unbemalt und mit Stützstrukturen ausgeliefert

  • Figur besteht aus mehreren Komponenten, die mit Sekundenkleber verbunden werden müssen. Während des Zusammenbaus können produktionsbedingt kleine Lücken entstehen, die mit Greenstuff als Füllmaterial ausgeglichen werden können.

  • in den Maßstäben 1:32, 1:35, 1:43, 1:50, 1:64 und 1:100

  • hergestellt aus hochwertigem Resin

  • modernster 3D-Druck-Technologie: mindestens 8K Auflösung

  • Es handelt sich um Modellbau- Figuren und kein Spielzeug

  • Design der Figuren erfolgt von Animal Den Miniatures.

 

Produktdetails

Entdecke die faszinierende Welt der Miniatur-Wale! Unsere hochwertigen Tierfiguren im Maßstab 1:32, 1:35, 1:43, 1:50, 1:64 und 1:100 sind perfekt für Dioramas, Modellbauprojekte und Tierliebhaber.

Der Pottwal (Physeter macrocephalus, Syn.: Physeter catodon) ist ein beeindruckender Wal, der in allen Ozeanen zuhause ist. Als der einzige Großwal unter den Zahnwalen fasziniert er mit seiner imposanten Erscheinung. Unsere Miniatur-Tier-Figur fängt die Essenz dieser majestätischen Kreatur perfekt ein. Pottwale ernähren sich hauptsächlich von Tintenfischen und können beeindruckende Tauchtiefen von über 1.000 Metern erreichen. Ihre beeindruckenden Fähigkeiten machen sie zu einer wahren Meisterklasse des Ozeans. Unsere Miniatur-Pottwale sind sorgfältig gestaltet und detailgetreu, um ihre charakteristischen Merkmale und ihre einzigartige Physiognomie hervorzuheben. Erwecke die Schönheit und Faszination der Ozeane zum Leben und erschaffe mit unseren Miniatur-Walen beeindruckende Dioramas oder integriere sie in Modellbauprojekte. Diese Figuren sind nicht nur perfekt für Tierliebhaber, sondern auch für Sammler, die ihre Leidenschaft für die Unterwasserwelt ausdrücken möchten. Tauche ein in die Welt der Pottwale mit unseren Miniatur-Tier-Figuren im Maßstab 1:32, 1:35, 1:43, 1:50, 1:64 und 1:100 . Erlebe die Faszination und Eleganz dieser beeindruckenden Kreaturen und erschaffe eine fesselnde Szenerie, die die Schönheit der Ozeane widerspiegelt.

Material

Die angebotene Figuren und Geländeteile werden aus hochwertigem Resin oder PLA hergestellt. Aufgrund des Herstellungsprozesses sind leichte Abweichungen in From und Farbe möglich.

Versand (Achtung, Urlaubsmodus!)

Lieferzeit

Aufgrund von Urlaub werden wir alle Bestellungen, die zwischen dem 3.6 und 8.6 eingehen, ab dem 9.6 bearbeiten. Wir versenden deine Figuren dann innerhalb von drei bis fünf Werktagen. Die Lieferzeit kann je nach gewählten Versandart variieren.

Versand nach Deutschland

Der Versand erfolgt innerhalb Deutschlands durch DHL/Deutsche Post mit Sendungsverfolgung. Ab einem Warenwert von 60,00€ erfolgt die Lieferung versandkostenfrei. Unter diesem Bestellwert fallen 4,99€ Versandkosten an.

Versand innerhalb der EU

Der Versand erfolgt innerhalb der EU mit DHL/Deutsche Post und Sendungsverfolgung. Ab einem Warenwert von 100,00€ erfolgt die Lierfung versandkostenfrei. Bei einem Bestellwert zwischen 60,00€ und 99,99€ fallen 4,99€ an. Unter einem Bestellwert von 60,00€ fallen 9,99€ an Versandkosten an.

Versand in die Schweiz

Der Versand in die Schweiz erfolgt durch DHL/Deutsche Post mit Sendungsverfolgung. Ab einem Warenwert von 150,00€ erfolgt die Lieferung versandkostenfrei. Bei einem Bestellwert zwischen 100,00€ und 149,99€ fallen 4,99€ an. Bei einem Bestellwert zwischen 60,00€ und 99,99€ fallen 9,99€ an. Unter einem Bestellwert von 60,00€ fallen 14,99€ an Versandkosten an.

Produkthinweise

Die meisten unserer Artikel liefern wir mit Stützstrukturen aus. Das schützt die Figuren beim Transport vor Beschädigungen. Die Stützstrukturen kannst du mit einer feinen Zange oder vorsichtig per Hand entfernen. Erwärme die Figuren dazu behutsam mit einem Fön, um das Lösen zu erleichtern. Solltest du weitere Infos benötigen, findest du diese in den FAQs oder wende dich über das Kontaktformular an uns.

Vollständige Details anzeigen
Produktfoto: Figuren unbemalt und mit Stützstrukturen

Diese Figur wird unbemalt und mit Stützstrukturen ausgeliefert.

Es handelt sich um Modellbau- Figuren und kein Spielzeug!

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)